PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 10/21/2018 - 11/03/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, October 21
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, October 23
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Thursday, October 25
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, October 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Chuck Senrick
Easton Corbin & Joe Stamm Band
Curtis and Timm & Friends
Saturday, October 27
Chuck Senrick
Kevin Hart Trio
The Smokers Blues Band
Sunday, October 28
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, October 30
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Thursday, November 1
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, November 2
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Chuck Senrick
Saturday, November 3
Chuck Senrick
The Smokers Unplugged
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Return to Peoria Jazz