PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 01/07/2018 - 02/03/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, January 7
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, January 9
Eddie and Judy Howard
Thursday, January 11
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, January 12
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Bob Bishop
MILES OVER MOUNTAINS
Good-to-go
Tyler of Unemployed Architects
Dexter O'Neal
Strangerz
Saturday, January 13
Nikbeats
Bob Bishop
An Evening with Mr. Blotto
MercyBlue
Sunday, January 14
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, January 16
Eddie and Judy Howard
Clark Terry documentary film
Wednesday, January 17
Illinois Central Jazz Train
Thursday, January 18
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, January 19
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Howlin' On Water....Dueling Pianos
Bob Bishop
Doghouse Daisy
Derel Monteith
Mindy Watkins
Electric Orange Peel
Three and a Half Men
Sara Quah & Jerry Erickson
Saturday, January 20
Howlin' On Water....Dueling Pianos
Bob Bishop
The Havana Ducks
Trailer Park
Alex Hoffer Band
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
DIZGO
Thea Grace
Sunday, January 21
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, January 23
Eddie and Judy Howard
Thursday, January 25
Billy Cook Trio
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
The Illinois Central Jazz Train
Friday, January 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
State of Mind
Bob Bishop
Kilborn Alley Blues Band
Emily Williams
3 Men and a Lady
Salty Sam & the Sea Dogs
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
SMDuo
Summer Camp: On The Road Tour
Saturday, January 27
Bob Bishop
Broomstick
Matt Eckberg
Kickapoo Junction
Split Lip Rayfield w/ Still Shine and Chatsworth &
Sunday, January 28
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, January 30
Eddie and Judy Howard
CT's Indie Experience w/Lissie
Wednesday, January 31
Straight Answer Jazz Trio
Thursday, February 1
Billy Cook Trio
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, February 2
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Brazilionaires
Ben & Kate
Bob Bishop
AARON KAMM AND THE ONE DROPS
Even Steven
John Wahl
The James Jones Trio!
Saturday, February 3
Bob Bishop
Broomstick
JAM with Metamora Jazz Ensemble
JammSammich
Audiodacity
DJC
Kickin’ and Pickin’
Tom Becker Quartet
Chuck Senrick
Return to Peoria Jazz