PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2018 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Thursday, August 2
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
CEFCU Center Stage
Friday, August 3
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Vinyl Tap
Lizzi Neal Band
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Chuck Senrick
Matt Eckberg
Brushville
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Kellehers On Water
JammSammich
Love and Theft
Saturday, August 4
Joe Metzka
Joe and Jerry
Brainchild
Highway J
Even Steven
Chuck Senrick
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
The Perrilles Project
Reina Del Cid
Tower Park Music Fest
Band Of Horses
The Holdouts
Still Shine
Art of Ill Fusion
Greg Williams
Sunday, August 5
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Matt Miller
Tuesday, August 7
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Highly Suspect
Wednesday, August 8
Wild Roots with Daniel Watkins
Taste of Peoria
Thursday, August 9
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Kevin Hart Trio
Matt Eckberg
Black Velvet
Friday, August 10
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Asbury Fox
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Chuck Senrick
Captain Quirk
Eye39
The Perrilles Project
Dexter and The Funk Yard
River City Soul Fest
Rachel's Hippo
Rock The Farm
Close and RAW
Saturday, August 11
The Smokers Blues Band
Alex Hoffer Band
JammSammich
Draft Culture
Dexter and The Funk Yard
River City Soul Fest
The Shake
Roundstone Buskers
Adam Craig
Sunday, August 12
Dave Hoffman and Friends
River City Soul Fest
Vince Amore and Jack Miuccio
Tuesday, August 14
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Wednesday, August 15
Carl Bopp
Kevin Hart Trio
The Painkillers Blues Band
Thursday, August 16
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
CEFCU Center Stage
Kevin Hart Trio
Casas-Jones
Friday, August 17
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Random Strangers
Still Shine and others
Derel Monteith
Strangerz
Chuck Senrick
Cadillac Jack
Althea Grace
Havana Nights with BraziLionaires
The Grand Nationals Weekend Concert
Black Velvet
Cousin Eddie
Luke and The Drifters
Tadd Johnson Acoustic
Harry Tonchev Trio
Saturday, August 18
Chase Sieting
Decade of Decadence
Dexter O'Neal & the Funk Yard
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Chuck Senrick
Kevin Hart Trio
Austyn James
Cusack Bros.
Kelleher's Live Music
Grand Nationals Weekend Party
Patrick N Swayze
Hudson Moore
This One's Pink
Sunday, August 19
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
The Knights of Caberia
Charlie Hayes
Tuesday, August 21
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Wednesday, August 22
Wild Roots with Daniel Watkins
Brian "Fox" Ellis and Barry Cloyd
Thursday, August 23
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Black Velvet
Friday, August 24
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Preston Jackson
Butta’
Dave Lumsden & Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Chuck Senrick
Good 2 Go
Judy & the Pacemakers
The Smokers Blues Band
Bogside Zudes
Peoria Irish Fest
Kellehers On Water
Black Velvet
Joe Stamm Band
Tom & Chris
Chase Sieting
Saturday, August 25
The Painkillers Blues Band
Chuck Senrick
Derel Monteith
Trailer Parke
Emily Williams
Peoria Irish Fest
ClusterPluck
Dave Lumsden & Friends
Joe Stamm Band
Aileeah Colgan
Gentle Gorilla
Sunday, August 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Peoria Irish Fest
Cole Hollow and Friends
Mark MIlls
Nathan Taylor Band
Monday, August 27
Billy Raffoul
Tuesday, August 28
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Wednesday, August 29
Wild Roots with Nathan Taylor
Thursday, August 30
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Family Groove Company
Friday, August 31
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Chuck Senrick
Spurs and Lace
Mark Tonelli Trio
Alison Hanna
Jonny Quest Band
Peoria Blues and Heritage Music Festival
Cusack Bros.
Rosser Brothers
Cadillac Jack
Chase Sieting
Smithfield
Wedding Banned
The Grass Is Dead
Return to Peoria Jazz