PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2020 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Wednesday, July 1
Matt Miller
Thursday, July 2
The Jams
Friday, July 3
Highway J
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Chase Sieting
Dennis and the Bad Decisions
Matt Eckberg
Matt Miller
Water Street Stompers
Water Street Stompers
Saturday, July 4
Spurs and Lace
Asbury Fox
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Cousin Eddie
Alison Hanna
Alison Hanna, Roy Ponce
Decade of Decadence
Water Street Stompers
Still Shine
Wednesday, July 8
Matt Eckberg
Brian Carroll
Thursday, July 9
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Friday, July 10
Corn Wolves
Cousin Eddie
Goodnight Gracie
The Road Less Traveled
Chris Tarpley
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Matt Eckberg
Close and RAW
Captain Quirk
Neal Bowling
Jim & Tommy
John Wahl
Saturday, July 11
Decade of Decadence
3 1/2 Men
Chicago Farmer & Dan Watkins
Roundstone Buskers
Whiskey Bent
Matt Eckberg
One More Shot
ZA Funk
Now & Then
Stone Cold Cowboys
Sidewall Shine
Sunday, July 12
Jonathan Len
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Wednesday, July 15
Johnny Walker
Thursday, July 16
Dexter O'Neal and Funk Yard
Friday, July 17
Lizzi Neal Band
Cousin Eddie
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Alison Hanna
Matt Miller
Still Shine
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Matt Eckberg
Piano Mar and Eva
The Tucked in T's
Goodnight Gracie
Decade of Decadence
The Rock Fossils
Saturday, July 18
Highway J
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Still Shine
The Parke
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Casas-Jones
Wolf and Gypsy
2nd Chance
Revel in Red
Blubilly
Patrick and Swayze band
Sunday, July 19
Black Velvet
Wednesday, July 22
Water Street Stompers
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Thursday, July 23
Dis Organizer
Friday, July 24
Brushville
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Dennis and the Bad Decisions
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Alison Hanna Band
ZA Funk Band
The Odd Sox Band
Jonny Quest Band
The Tucked in T's
Ryan, Seth and Alex (from The Sites)
Kickin' & Pickin'
James Herr
The Johnny Burnett Band
Highway Kind
Mindylu and Sam
Mindylu and Sam
Saturday, July 25
The Road Less Traveled
Brian Dennison
Decade of Decadence
Captain Quirk
Black Velvet
Brushville
Highway Kind
2nd Chance
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Brian Carroll
Sunday, July 26
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Wednesday, July 29
Brian Carroll
Swayzfest
Thursday, July 30
Judy Page Project
Scat Grub Band
Walking Posters
Friday, July 31
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
West MacQueen St. Band
Roundstone Buskers
Matt Miller
Lisa G and the Good Reasons
The Road Less Traveled
Matthew Curry
Sarah Marie & Brandon Mooberry
Owl Rocket
Top 4D
Janet Evra
Chad & Ryan
Return to Peoria Jazz