PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2020 Jan Feb Mar Apr May 2021 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2022 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Saturday, May 1
Matt Eckberg
Goodnight Gracie
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Decade of Decadence
BUTTA’
Top 4D
Carl Bopp
James Herr Acoustic
Brian Dennison
Off The Record
Funk Sauce Brass Band
Smile Empty Soul
Still Shine
Mixtape Mayhem
Whiskey Bent
Dead Horse Acoustic
Backstabbin' Betty
Second Chance
Chase Sieting
Tom Campbell
Tom Campbell
Matt Miller
Boomstick
Sunday, May 2
Matt Eckberg
Adelitas Way
James Herr
Wednesday, May 5
Top 4D
Thursday, May 6
Matt Eckberg
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Roger Kelch and the Sea Dogs
Spoony & Bootleggers
Dirty Mics
Friday, May 7
James Herr
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Harland, Meister & Mitts
AllNighter
Joe Palma
Spoony & Bootleggers
Spoony & Bootleggers
Glory Days Garage Band
Asbury Fox
Casas Jones
Matt Eckberg
Levi
Saturday, May 8
Black Velvet
Highway J
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
The Road Less Traveled
Top 4D
James Herr
The Bogart Jones Band
Matt Eckberg
Barry Cloyd & Friends
Wolf and Gypsy
Whiskey Bent
Levi Herman Hnatow
Granger Smith
Dead Horse Acoustic
Funk Sauce Brass Band
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Caleb Atwood Unplugged.
Sunday, May 9
Ryan Bohm!
Monday, May 10
Dirty Mics
Thursday, May 13
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Roger Kelch and the Sea Dogs
Laughing Horse Quartet
Friday, May 14
The Perrilles Project
Still Shine
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Casas-Jones
Brian Dennison
Whiskey Bent
Joe Stamm Band
Billy Washburn
Alison Hanna
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Peoria Drum Circle
Kickin' & Pickin'
Matt Eckberg
Shay Thiele
Dead Horse Acoustic
The Unemployed Architects
Cas Haley
Saturday, May 15
Kevin Hart Trio
Mindy Watkins
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Asberry Fox
Decade of Decadence
Danny Reinmann
The Road Less Traveled
Austyn Weston Band
Rusted Nuts
Revel in Red
Tyler Reavley
Dalton Halls Band
Dead Horse Acoustic
Wolf and Gypsy
Soul Express
Sunday, May 16
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Still Shine
Daryl Wayne Dasher
A Killer's Confession
Monday, May 17
Dirty Mics
Struggle Jennings
Wednesday, May 19
Top 4D
Thursday, May 20
Water Street Stompers
Friday, May 21
Jim & Tommy
Saturday, May 22
Jim & Tommy
Thursday, May 27
Harry Tonchev Trio
Return to Peoria Jazz