PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2023 Jan Feb Mar 2024 Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2025 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Friday, March 1
Chuck Senrick
Donna & Friends Trio
Billy Washburn
Lefty Preacher
Ryan Massey
Stereo Typical
The Midnight Monks
Chris Hawkins
Common Shamans, Aftersome, & ANTX
Shady
Dizgo w/ Cycles
Kyle Yap
Saturday, March 2
Jonny Quest Band
Chasing Rachel
Brainchild
Chuck Senrick
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Donna & Friends Trio
Cousin Eddie
Captain Quirk
Now & Zen
Forced Country
Matt Harms
Peoria Rhythm Kings
3 Mile High
Whiskey Bent
Dueces Wild
Cole Hollow - Dark Sun - A Call To Arms
JukeBox JamBerry
High Meadows, Nova Sunshine, & Grey Slush
Sunday, March 3
Chip McNeill Quartet
Lonesome Jones
Roy Ponce
Carl Bopp & Ed Smith
Gallivant w/Jerm Theory
Tuesday, March 5
Preston Jackson & John Miller and Judy Page
Wednesday, March 6
Ed & Judy Howard
Thursday, March 7
Whisper & Shout
Ed & Judy Howard
Friday, March 8
Carl Bopp
Saturday, March 9
Carl Bopp
Second Chance
Sunshime Daydream w/Nathan Taylor & Chico Welco
Chicago Funk Mafia
Wednesday, March 13
Ed & Judy Howard
Thursday, March 14
Ed & Judy Howard
Saturday, March 16
Captain Quirk
Wednesday, March 20
Ed & Judy Howard
Thursday, March 21
Whisper & Shout
Ed & Judy Howard
Friday, March 22
David Sulzberger
Saturday, March 23
Decade of Decadence
David Sulzberger
Saturday, March 30
Mixtape Mayhem
Return to Peoria Jazz