PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2018 Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Thursday, November 1
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, November 2
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Cousin Eddie
Easy Riders
Even Steven
Chuck Senrick
The Road Less Traveled
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Jazz Ensembles I & II
Hoobastank
Saturday, November 3
Rumpke Mountain Boys
Chuck Senrick
Gama Brothers
The Smokers Unplugged
Black Velvet
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
United Groove Theory
Sunday, November 4
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, November 6
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, November 7
Central Illinois Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, November 8
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Steven Bernstein Quartet
Steven Bernstein Quartet
Friday, November 9
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Vinyl Tap
Robin Crowe Band
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Chuck Senrick
Corn Wolves
Tarpley & Tanner
Lunar Ticks
The Hurricane Project
Saturday, November 10
Kasino
O.A.D.
Baaad Boyz
Chuck Senrick
Pocket Mouse
Captain Quirk
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Heritage Ensemble Evening of Jazz
Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul
Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
Sunday, November 11
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Still Shine
Tuesday, November 13
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Thursday, November 15
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, November 16
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Groove 309
Salty Sam & the Sea Dogs
Sarah & The Underground
Chuck Senrick
Spurs and Lace
The Perrilles Project
Black Velvet
Rachel's Hippo
Brian Neumann Solo
Wes Duffy Trio
Organ Freeman
Saturday, November 17
Kasino
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Chuck Senrick
Asbury Fox
Trailer Parke
JammSammich
Cousin Eddie
Mighty Pines
Sunday, November 18
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, November 20
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Wednesday, November 21
JammSammich will perform live
Illinois Central Jazz Train
Cousin Eddie
Still Shine
Capt. Quirk
Matt Eckberg
Wild Roots with Nathan Taylor
Joe Stamm Band
Thursday, November 22
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
Friday, November 23
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Nikbeats
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Chuck Senrick
Saturday, November 24
Chuck Senrick
Derel Monteith
James Herr Acoustic
Sunday, November 25
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, November 27
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Thursday, November 29
Eddie and Judy Howard
The Illinois Central Jazz Train
Friday, November 30
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Salty Sam & the Sea Dogs
Chuck Senrick
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Return to Peoria Jazz