PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 08/18/2019 - 09/14/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, August 18
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, August 20
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, August 21
Illinois Central Jazz Train
John Miller
Nathan Taylor & Friends
Thursday, August 22
Knox College Jazz
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Alison Hanna
G. Love
Ryan Massey
Friday, August 23
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Nathan Taylor Band
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Peoria Irish Fest – Erin Feis
Dexter O'Neal and Funk Yard
Denise Adams
Corn Wolves
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Eddie and Judy Howard
Strat & Strad
Shannon Moore
Jonny Quest Band
Sarah & The Underground
Long Ladder Home
Saturday, August 24
Peoria Irish Fest – Erin Feis
Pocket Mouse
Patrick N Swayze
Joe Stamm Band
Tim 'Magic Man' Barnes
Second Wind
West MacQueen St. Band
Goodnight Gracie
Mindy Watkins
New Cats
The Mystery Machine
Wes Duffy Trio
Citizen's Band 14
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
Kara Cavanaugh Band
Sunday, August 25
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Peoria Irish Fest – Erin Feis
Tuesday, August 27
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, August 28
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Carl Bopp
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, August 29
Knox College Jazz
Kevin Hart Trio
The Holdouts
Friday, August 30
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
William Marsala Blues Band
Saturday, August 31
Simply This Quintet
Carl Bopp
West MacQueen St. Band
Sunday, September 1
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, September 3
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, September 4
John Miller
Thursday, September 5
Knox College Jazz
Friday, September 6
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Sunday, September 8
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Jim Markum Swing Band
Tuesday, September 10
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, September 11
John Miller
Bogside Zukes
Thursday, September 12
Knox College Jazz
New Odyssey Guy
Friday, September 13
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
American English
Saturday, September 14
West MacQueen St. Band
Jim Markum Swing Band
Cousin Eddie
Return to Peoria Jazz