PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2019 Jan Feb 2020 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Saturday, February 1
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Mark Tonelli Trio
3 Times A Lady
Asberry Fox
Alison Hanna
Mindylu
Goodnight Gracie
Odd Sox Band
Yacht Rock
Hot Sauce Universe
3XL
Easy Riders
Chasing Rachel
Wreckless Whiskey
Sunday, February 2
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Matt Eckberg
Tuesday, February 4
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, February 5
The Joe & Jerry Show
Thursday, February 6
Knox College Jazz
Ed Kaizer
Geoff Atteberry
3 1/2 Men
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Friday, February 7
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
James Herr
JuJu Jonny
Lunar Ticks
Mindy Watkins with Sam Wyman
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Mike Miller & Bob Kelly
Watkins and Coquit
The Natu Band
New Cats & Blubilly
Joe Stamm Band
Sunday, February 9
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, February 11
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Carl Bopp
Thursday, February 13
Knox College Jazz
Ed Kaizer
The Holdouts
The Rusted Nuts
Joseph
Cabin Fever
Drum Circle
Jon Howard
Friday, February 14
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Carl Bopp
Doran & the Soul Mystics
Dexter and The Funk Yard
ZA Funk
Long Ladder Home
Judy Page
Mindylu
Harland, Meister & Mitts
P.S. Jazz
Brushville
Brian Dennison
Pinch of Grace
How Rude
Saturday, February 15
Howlin' on Water Dueling Pianos
Electric Orange Peel
Joe Stamm Band
Vinyl Tap
Harvest Sons
James Herr Acoustic
West MacQueen St. Band
Doug Stone Quartet
One Night Band
Off-The-Record
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
PoSiTiViBeZ
Sunday, February 16
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, February 18
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, February 19
Nathan Taylor Band
The Joe & Jerry Show
JammSammich
Thursday, February 20
Knox College Jazz
Ed Kaizer
Cabin Fever
James Herr
Nick Sizemore
Friday, February 21
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Rachel's Hippo
Summer Camp: On The Road Tour
Still Shine
Goodnight Gracie
Neumann Superhumann
Decade of Decadence
The Dave Lumsden Blues Band
The Original Skazz Band
Taking Back Emo
JD Greving
Emilele & Caron Easley
Citizens Band 14
Saturday, February 22
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Cusack Bros
The Whiskey Trust
Asbury Fox
John Till
Patrick and Swayze band
Sunday, February 23
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, February 25
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Ed Kaizer
Wednesday, February 26
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, February 27
Knox College Jazz
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Ed Kaizer
The Rusted Nuts
Another Lost Year
Friday, February 28
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Paul Weddle and Jason Hattermann - 3 1/2 Men
Chris Tarpley
Mike Miller & Bob Kelly
The Holdouts
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
The Dog & Dorann Show
The Breakfast Club
Finally Friday
Hyryder
Saturday, February 29
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Pocket Mouse
Chasing Rachel
Ukulele Jam
Soft Spoken
New Cats
ZA Funk Band
Random Strangers
Decade of Decadence
Forced Country
Blubilly
Megan Maroney
Yes Man Band
Whiskey Bent
Joe Stamm Band
Josh Thompson
Return to Peoria Jazz