PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 05/19/2019 - 06/15/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, May 19
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, May 21
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, May 22
John Miller & Mike Nellas
Thursday, May 23
Knox College Jazz
Friday, May 24
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Brazilionaires
Ben & Kate
Mark Tonelli Trio
Good Morning Bedlam
Saturday, May 25
The Whiskey Trust
Fuedin' Hillbillys
Sunday, May 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Carl Bopp
Tuesday, May 28
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, May 29
John Miller
Thursday, May 30
Knox College Jazz
Friday, May 31
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Soft Spoken
Ed Kaizer
Saturday, June 1
The Dirty Streets
Greg Williams
Sunday, June 2
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, June 4
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, June 5
John Miller
Thursday, June 6
Knox College Jazz
Friday, June 7
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
The Way Down Wanderers
Ed Kaizer
Saturday, June 8
This One's Pink
PS Jazz
Sunday, June 9
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, June 11
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, June 12
John Miller
Thursday, June 13
Knox College Jazz
Friday, June 14
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Goodnight Gracie
Janet Evra Quartet
Saturday, June 15
Nathan Taylor Band
Chicago Farmer & Dan Watkins
Return to Peoria Jazz