PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 07/21/2019 - 08/03/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, July 21
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Monday, July 22
Barry Cloyd
Tuesday, July 23
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, July 24
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, July 25
Knox College Jazz
CEFCU Center Stage
Friday, July 26
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Joe Stamm Band
Saturday, July 27
Kevin Hart Trio
Joe Stamm Band
Joe Park Trio
Steve Degenford / Rocio Jimenez
Smokers Blues Band
Sunday, July 28
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, July 30
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, July 31
John Miller
Thursday, August 1
Knox College Jazz
Friday, August 2
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Saturday, August 3
The Whiskey Trust
Steve Degenford / Rocio Jimenez
Return to Peoria Jazz