PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< 2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 2020 Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Tuesday, September 1
303
Thursday, September 3
Lonno Rampa
Friday, September 4
Cousin Eddie
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Matt Eckberg
Alison Hanna Band
Top 4D
Katelyn Smith
Chicago Farmer
Billy Washburn
Black Velvet
Timmy & Bela
Trailer Parke
Emilele
Captain Quirk
Saturday, September 5
JammSammich
Ed Kaizer
The Smokers Blues Band
Matt Eckberg
Whiskey Bent
Joanna Conner & Josie Louder
Jonny Quest Band
Stone Cold Cowboys
Sunday, September 6
Nathan Taylor Band
Annual Grape Stompt
Alison Hanna
Water Street Stompers & David Hoffman
Thursday, September 10
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Judy Page Project
Friday, September 11
Jonny Quest band
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
The Holdouts
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Carl Bopp
Matt Miller
Chad & Ryan
Sarah & the Underground
Harry Tonchev Trio
Robbie Mitchell
Dave Hoffman Porch Concert
LeoFron
Saturday, September 12
The Painkillers Blues Band
Goodnight Gracie
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Decade of Decadence
Chasing Rachel
Patrick and Swayze band
Nick Sizemore & Chase Samek
Walking Posters
Billy Gault and the Blues Deacons
Ed Clark
Sunday, September 13
Casas-Jones
Nik Grafelman
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Thursday, September 17
Cousin Eddie
Ryan Massey
Acoustic Stew & Crew
Friday, September 18
DJC
Kevin Hart & the Vibe Tribe
Dexter and The Funk Yard
Mindy Watkins
Jonny Quest Band
ZA Funk
Donna & Friends Trio
Close and RAW
Mike Zito & Friends
Brian Carroll
Matt Miller
Black Velvet
Highway J
James Herr Acoustic
Him & Her
Spoony & Bootleggers
Stone Cold Cowboys
Saturday, September 19
Decade of Decadence
Roundstone Buskers
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Whiskey Bent
Donna & Friends Trio
Katelyn Smith
3 1/2 Men
LP33
The Tucked in T's
Sister Mary Elephant
Joe Stamm Band
Roy & Jake
The Parke
Sunday, September 20
Dan Hubbard
Two Step: A Dave & Tim Tribute
Wednesday, September 23
Goodnight Gracie
Thursday, September 24
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Friday, September 25
Matt Miller
Ed Kaizer
Dennis and the Bad Decisions
West MacQueen St. Band
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Carl Bopp
Matt Miller
Top 4D
Dan Burke & Harry Tonchev Quartet
Emilele
The Coco Loco Band
Jera and the Absoluts
CB14
Nick Sizemore and the Saddletramps
Josh Holland
Saturday, September 26
Mark Tonelli Trio
Kevin Hart Trio
Brian Dennison
The Road Less Traveled
Chuck Senrick & Dr Bob McEntyre
Broomstick
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
Carl Bopp
Projekts
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Smokers Blues Band
Matt Eckberg
Goodnight Gracie
Craig Gerdes
Sarah & The Underground
This One's Pink
One More Shot
Sunday, September 27
Harland, Meister & Mitts
The Dance Hall Doves
Return to Peoria Jazz