PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 06/17/2018 - 06/30/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, June 17
Dave Hoffman and Friends
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Old Dominion
Tuesday, June 19
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Wednesday, June 20
Brian Choban Jazz Quintet
Illinois Central Jazz Train
Wild Roots with Nathan Taylor
Thursday, June 21
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
John Miller
Cousin Eddie
Matt Eckberg
Roy Ponce
Alison Hanna
Friday, June 22
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Chuck Senrick
Coco Loco
JuJu Jonny
Saturday, June 23
Chuck Senrick
Billy Washburn
Joe Stamm Band
The Deep Hollow
Sunday, June 24
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Tuesday, June 26
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Eddie and Judy Howard
Sarah & The Underground
Thursday, June 28
Tanner Picton
Knox College Jazz
Eddie and Judy Howard
The Illinois Central Jazz Train
CEFCU Center Stage
Friday, June 29
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Tyler of Unemployed Architects
Chuck Senrick
Caffeinated Covers
Elliot Sedgwick and the Moonshine
Saturday, June 30
The Painkillers Blues Band
Chuck Senrick
Chicago Farmer
Boss Trio
Return to Peoria Jazz