PeoriaJazz.comCALENDAR
< Previous Week 08/11/2019 - 08/31/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Add Event
Login
Sunday, August 11
Thompson Springs
Tuesday, August 13
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, August 14
John Miller
Stone Cold Cowboys & JammSammich
Leslie and Lowell Koons
Thursday, August 15
Knox College Jazz
Chase Sieting
James Herr
Mindy Watkins with Sam Wyman
Blues Beatles
Friday, August 16
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Asbury Fox
Doran & the Soul Mystics
Black Velvet
The Parke
Kris Lager Band
Carl Bopp
Dexter O'Neal & Funkyard
Steve Degenford / Rocio Jimenez
Nathan Taylor Band
Matt Eckberg
Down River
Brothers Dennison
Charlie Hayes
Felix & Fingers Dueling Pianos
Saturday, August 17
Harland, Meister & Mitts
Dexter O'Neal and The Funk Yard
JammSammich
Mark Tonelli Trio
Brazilionaires
Goodnight Gracie
Mindy Watkins
Kasino
West MacQueen St. Band
Front Street Music Fest
PoSiTiViBeZ
Hot Sauce Universe
Champaign Freight
Surco
Sunday, August 18
The Central Illinois Jazz Society
Tuesday, August 20
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Carl Bopp
Wednesday, August 21
Illinois Central Jazz Train
John Miller
Nathan Taylor & Friends
Thursday, August 22
Knox College Jazz
Brian Carroll Acoustic
Alison Hanna
G. Love
Ryan Massey
Friday, August 23
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Nathan Taylor Band
Peoria Rhythm Kings
Peoria Irish Fest – Erin Feis
Dexter O'Neal and Funk Yard
Denise Adams
Corn Wolves
Harlan, Meister & Mitts
Eddie and Judy Howard
Strat & Strad
Shannon Moore
Jonny Quest Band
Sarah & The Underground
Long Ladder Home
Saturday, August 24
Peoria Irish Fest – Erin Feis
Pocket Mouse
Patrick N Swayze
Joe Stamm Band
Tim 'Magic Man' Barnes
Second Wind
West MacQueen St. Band
Goodnight Gracie
Mindy Watkins
New Cats
The Mystery Machine
Wes Duffy Trio
Citizen's Band 14
Phannie Rae and The Soul Shakers
Kara Cavanaugh Band
Sunday, August 25
Ed Kaizer
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Peoria Irish Fest – Erin Feis
Tuesday, August 27
John Miller & Preston Jackson
Wednesday, August 28
Carl Bopp
John Miller
Ellie’s Jazz Band
Thursday, August 29
Knox College Jazz
The Holdouts
Friday, August 30
Dave Hoffman and Friends
Ben & Kate
Black Velvet
Dexter and The Funk Yard
James Herr
William Marsala Blues Band
Femme Fatale
Jack Dupp and the Empty Bottles
The Peoria Blues & Heritage Music Festiva
Mike Nellas and Nathan Taylor
Kelleher's Street Party
Sarah Marie & Brandon Mooberry
Lee Hall
Arlo McKinley / Sun Stereo
Saturday, August 31
JammSammich
Kevin Hart Trio
Dexter and The Funk Yard
BackSeat Radio
Simply This Quintet
Carl Bopp
West MacQueen St. Band
The Peoria Blues & Heritage Music Festival
Casas-Jones
King Jeremy
The Holdouts
Matthew Curry / Aaron Kamm
Return to Peoria Jazz